Google Sniper 2.0 Review

by on February 14, 2011

in Google Sniper Review

Google Sniper 2.0 Review

Google Sniper is without a doubt one of the best affiliate and internet marketing information products of all times. This is the product that made George Brown into the super affiliate he is today. It is also one of those few information products that actually teach you some valuable stuff that many marketers used in order to make money.

Google Sniper has personally helped me get started with internet and affiliate marketing and by using the methods shown inside Google Sniper I personally made money from it so I can say it works. This is why I am very excited about the new and upcoming Google Sniper 2.0.

Google Sniper 2.0 Overview

Name Google Sniper 2.0
Creator George Brown
Main Focus Affiliate Marketing
Launch Date February 14th, 2011
Regular Price $67
Official Website http://gsniper2.com/
Bonus Google Sniper 2.0 Bonus 

The original Google Sniper was launched back in October 2009. I really don’t know of any other information product that is still selling strong a year after it was released. How do I know it is still selling? Just take a look at this image:

Google Sniper 2.0 Review

As you can see, this is a screenshot taken from the Clickbank Marketplace and there are 2 very important numbers. The first one is the average sale number which is $127.97 and due to the fact the product costs only $77 this means the upsells are going very very strong.

The second number that actually proves that Google Sniper is still selling very good is the Gravity which is at 29.35. This number basically means that a minimum of 30 affiliates made at least one sale over the past 8 weeks. I really don’t know of any other products in the same niche that are still selling strong over a year after the launch.

There is only one reason for this – Google Sniper simply works and helped many make money online. It is that simple.

{ 7 comments… read them below or add one }

Barnypok July 7, 2017 at 3:26 pm
Russel October 23, 2017 at 6:56 pm

It’s a bad line epiduo differin “We have never pursued or sought a nuclear bomb and we are not going to do so. We solely are looking for peaceful nuclear technology,” Rouhani told NBC News in his first interview with a Western media outlet since taking office last month.

Erich October 23, 2017 at 6:57 pm

Languages what is the drug clonidine hcl used for “Nevertheless, its use is still liable to cause offence to others, whether Jewish or not,” the FA said. “Also, by using the term in this manner, fans may be clouding the issue by making it harder to differentiate its use by these fans and by those who use the term in an intentionally offensive manner.”

Rodrick October 23, 2017 at 8:08 pm

Accountant supermarket manager purchase estradiol Quebec City, meanwhile, is in the process of constructing a $400 million arena scheduled to be finished by 2015, assembling an Olympic-style bid to lure a franchise in a city without one since the Nordiques left for Denver to become the Colorado Avalanche in 1995.

Irving October 23, 2017 at 8:22 pm

I’ll put him on Order Zestril “Red didn’t like all the travel, but it’s a whole new world now, with all of our teams flying charter,” Stern said. “So it makes sense. Back then, travel was a bigger deal because everyone flew commercial. I tried to tell some of our owners that they should charter. But I never told Red to charter.”

Sammie October 23, 2017 at 9:30 pm

Looking for work levitra online President Enrique Pena Nieto said the storms had inflicted the worst widespread flooding damage in Mexico in recorded history, and he canceled a planned trip to the United Nations in New York next week to oversee relief efforts.

Augustus October 23, 2017 at 10:08 pm

My battery’s about to run out 40 Mg Lisinopril And on and on it went for the team with the Super Bowl countdown clock hanging in the locker room. There was Manning with what’s become a weekly rite of passage, throwing his eighth interception of the season on the first drive of the third quarter, when Melvin White jumped in front of Victor Cruz. There was Rueben Randle letting Manning’s picture-perfect 48-yard deep pass go straight through his hands later on in the period. There was rookie Damontre Moore, eagerly jumping offsides on a Panthers punt at the start of the first quarter, a penalty that gave Carolina first down and set up Newton’s 47-yard rainbow TD to Ted Ginn, giving the Panthers a monstrous 38-0 lead.

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: