Google Sniper 2.0 Review

by on February 14, 2011

in Google Sniper Review

Google Sniper 2.0 Review

Google Sniper is without a doubt one of the best affiliate and internet marketing information products of all times. This is the product that made George Brown into the super affiliate he is today. It is also one of those few information products that actually teach you some valuable stuff that many marketers used in order to make money.

Google Sniper has personally helped me get started with internet and affiliate marketing and by using the methods shown inside Google Sniper I personally made money from it so I can say it works. This is why I am very excited about the new and upcoming Google Sniper 2.0.

Google Sniper 2.0 Overview

Name Google Sniper 2.0
Creator George Brown
Main Focus Affiliate Marketing
Launch Date February 14th, 2011
Regular Price $67
Official Website http://gsniper2.com/
Bonus Google Sniper 2.0 Bonus 

The original Google Sniper was launched back in October 2009. I really don’t know of any other information product that is still selling strong a year after it was released. How do I know it is still selling? Just take a look at this image:

Google Sniper 2.0 Review

As you can see, this is a screenshot taken from the Clickbank Marketplace and there are 2 very important numbers. The first one is the average sale number which is $127.97 and due to the fact the product costs only $77 this means the upsells are going very very strong.

The second number that actually proves that Google Sniper is still selling very good is the Gravity which is at 29.35. This number basically means that a minimum of 30 affiliates made at least one sale over the past 8 weeks. I really don’t know of any other products in the same niche that are still selling strong over a year after the launch.

There is only one reason for this – Google Sniper simply works and helped many make money online. It is that simple.

{ 44 comments… read them below or add one }

Barnypok July 7, 2017 at 3:26 pm
Russel October 23, 2017 at 6:56 pm

It’s a bad line epiduo differin “We have never pursued or sought a nuclear bomb and we are not going to do so. We solely are looking for peaceful nuclear technology,” Rouhani told NBC News in his first interview with a Western media outlet since taking office last month.

Erich October 23, 2017 at 6:57 pm

Languages what is the drug clonidine hcl used for “Nevertheless, its use is still liable to cause offence to others, whether Jewish or not,” the FA said. “Also, by using the term in this manner, fans may be clouding the issue by making it harder to differentiate its use by these fans and by those who use the term in an intentionally offensive manner.”

Rodrick October 23, 2017 at 8:08 pm

Accountant supermarket manager purchase estradiol Quebec City, meanwhile, is in the process of constructing a $400 million arena scheduled to be finished by 2015, assembling an Olympic-style bid to lure a franchise in a city without one since the Nordiques left for Denver to become the Colorado Avalanche in 1995.

Irving October 23, 2017 at 8:22 pm

I’ll put him on Order Zestril “Red didn’t like all the travel, but it’s a whole new world now, with all of our teams flying charter,” Stern said. “So it makes sense. Back then, travel was a bigger deal because everyone flew commercial. I tried to tell some of our owners that they should charter. But I never told Red to charter.”

Sammie October 23, 2017 at 9:30 pm

Looking for work levitra online President Enrique Pena Nieto said the storms had inflicted the worst widespread flooding damage in Mexico in recorded history, and he canceled a planned trip to the United Nations in New York next week to oversee relief efforts.

Augustus October 23, 2017 at 10:08 pm

My battery’s about to run out 40 Mg Lisinopril And on and on it went for the team with the Super Bowl countdown clock hanging in the locker room. There was Manning with what’s become a weekly rite of passage, throwing his eighth interception of the season on the first drive of the third quarter, when Melvin White jumped in front of Victor Cruz. There was Rueben Randle letting Manning’s picture-perfect 48-yard deep pass go straight through his hands later on in the period. There was rookie Damontre Moore, eagerly jumping offsides on a Panthers punt at the start of the first quarter, a penalty that gave Carolina first down and set up Newton’s 47-yard rainbow TD to Ted Ginn, giving the Panthers a monstrous 38-0 lead.

Gracie October 23, 2017 at 10:39 pm

I enjoy travelling quibron-t A search optimization firm named by the Attorney General’s office, XVI Inc, was not immediately available for comment. The telephone line listed on the website for Zamdel Inc, trading as eBoxed, was disconnected.

Jackson October 23, 2017 at 11:36 pm

I’ll put her on Order Abana Online
It was always assumed that he would make generous provision, too, for the Police Memorial Trust, which he set up, in a blaze of publicity, after the murder of the police officer Yvonne Fletcher. Sir Bernard Hogan-Howe, the Metropolitan Police Commissioner, turned out to see a plaque unveiled in Winner’s honour at the National Police Memorial in June.

Quincy October 23, 2017 at 11:50 pm

Would you like to leave a message? gyne-lotrimin price
Its shares are up more than 67 percent over the last year, in large part because of what the company called “extraordinary” demand for firearms and ammunition in the wake of mass shootings in Colorado and Connecticut. FBI background checks of gun purchasers – considered the best proxy for retail gun sales – are up nearly 29 percent over the last year ending in June, for a total of 11.4 million.

Billy October 24, 2017 at 1:06 am

I’d like to speak to someone about a mortgage elavil cost “I don’t want to give a number, but there was a number that I gave A-Rod and we advised him to take it,” Weiner told Russo on Sirius/XM’s Mad Dog Radio. “He was never given that number.”

Perry October 24, 2017 at 12:25 pm

I’ve got a part-time job generic name for actos On Sunday, U.S. Senator Dianne Feinstein of California called for Filner’s resignation during an interview on CNN. U.S. Representatives Susan Davis and Scott Peters, whose districts include parts of San Diego, have also called for Filner to step down.

Jimmi October 24, 2017 at 12:25 pm

Yes, I play the guitar neurontin tablets 50mg Good. It’s flat out silly to deny people who have served our country, paid taxes, who are your average American civilian and also law-abiding, the same benefits as everyone else. If you say otherwise, then you have prejudice problems and the rest of us don’t have time for it, and you should definitely not be in charge of any government standing on local, state or federal levels. Because we do not want people with prejudice issues leading our nation. It’s unfair and flat out disrespectful for those who happen to fall under your prejudices.

Jordan October 24, 2017 at 1:41 pm

We went to university together nexium package insert south africa Police in Bulgaria have broken up a blockade of Parliament by anti-government protesters to escort out more than 100 lawmakers and government Ministers who had been trapped inside the besieged building for more than eight hours. Tuesday marked the 40th straight day of mass protests against the country’s embattled government and for the first time, police clashed with demonstrators.

Mauro October 24, 2017 at 1:49 pm

Who’s calling? Cheap Compazine The YouTube video, titled “John Boehner Presents: Wrecking Ball,” shows a segment of the “Wrecking Ball” music video with one minor exception: an image of House Speaker John Boehner’s head has been pasted over Cyrus’ own noggin for the duration of the humorous clip.

Darrin October 24, 2017 at 2:58 pm

Thanks for calling domperidone motilium breastfeeding As rescue efforts continue in the rubble of the World Trade Center in New York, President Bush stands with firefighter Bob Beckwith on a burnt fire truck in front of the World Trade Center during a tour of the devastation, Friday, Sept. 14, 2001.

Makayla October 24, 2017 at 3:13 pm

Whereabouts in are you from? Buy Cheap Meclizine Earlier in the day, Bo accepted responsibility for 5 million yuan ($817,000) in government funds he is accused of embezzling which ended up in his wife’s bank account, saying he had let his attention wander, in testimony read out in court.

Ruben October 24, 2017 at 4:15 pm

I don’t like pubs Buy Sildenafil Citrate “Blokes are missing straight ones, that doesn’t help. We have to learn from our mistakes. We didn’t learn from probably (the first Test at) Trent Bridge when we got bowled out in similar circumstances so from our point of view, the blokes have got to learn.

Fermin October 24, 2017 at 4:38 pm

Languages Order Oxybutynin Online • President Obama told PBS he is certain that the attack was carried out by the Syrian government and that he has yet to decide what course of action to take, but that he has been presented several options by his national security staff.

Percy October 24, 2017 at 5:32 pm

An estate agents imitrex 6 mg/0.5 ml sub-q “The caverns formed by the mining are very dry and stable because the upper salt layers form a protective barrier that have become saturated and don’t allow any more water through.

Guillermo October 24, 2017 at 6:24 pm

It’s serious maxalt 10 mg coupons Although she has hung up her performing drumsticks, she said she still enjoys stopping by the drum store to satisfy her musical urge. She still plays her old cassette tapes from time to time, as a reminder of her days in the bands and hasn’t lost her love for the drums.

mike11 April 18, 2018 at 2:25 am
Judi May 12, 2018 at 12:00 pm
Tyler May 26, 2018 at 12:18 pm

We need someone with experience viagra “The findings have implications for public health and education policy by providing schools and parents with a potentially important stake in meaningful and sustained increases in physical activity,” they wrote.

Jarvis May 26, 2018 at 12:46 pm

It’s serious https://www.drugonsale.com purchase medication online
LightSquared, controlled by Phil Falcone’s Harbinger, istrying to stave off an aggressive bid by Dish Network Corp, owned by Charlie Ergen, for control of its spectrum.The assets are likely to be auctioned off to the highest bidder,with Dish having already made a baseline offer for some of thespectrum.

Salvador June 8, 2018 at 2:40 pm

Cool site goodluck 🙂 viagra Other suggestions follow thick and fast, backed by a mixture of close reading, mathematical construction and scholarly detective work. Building on meridians and equinoctial lines, the Druids used their maps of the heavens to create a map that criss-crossed a continent, providing a plan of sufficient latitudinal and longitudinal accuracy to guide the Celtic diaspora as it pushed eastward across Europe.

Miquel June 8, 2018 at 3:09 pm

The line’s engaged https://www.drugonsale.com kamagra “But if all goes well, we can say that this really is a game changer.” Close to half of Kenya’s 41 million people have no access to clean water, and farmers in arid areas struggle to raise crops without adequate irrigation.

Gracie June 9, 2018 at 8:41 am

A company car levitra WASHINGTON, Oct 17 (Reuters) – President Barack Obamascolded congressional Republicans on Thursday hours after afiscal crisis was narrowly averted and called on his opponentsto help repair the economic damage caused by a 16-day U.S.government shutdown and a close brush with a debt default.

Leandro June 9, 2018 at 9:12 am

How many days will it take for the cheque to clear? https://www.drugonsale.com online pharmacy However, that rise could be stymied after the result of a strike ballot by Royal Mail staff is announced today. Royal Mail’s chief executive Moya Greene suggested the company should have protection from strike threats. Ms Greene said: “We need to start thinking about what sort of protections do we need as a company from our people from what has been probably too quick an approach to resort to industrial action. I just think we need to look at alternative ways to resolve disputes.”

Edwardo June 9, 2018 at 10:18 am

What do you like doing in your spare time? cialis But the group Chaplain Alliance for Religious Liberty, whose members come from evangelical or orthodox Christian backgrounds, says it remains concerned – especially about the military marriage retreats that take place before or after deployment.

Brice June 9, 2018 at 10:51 am

Do you know the number for ? https://www.drugonsale.com viagra The shift pleased critics of what many called “Calderon's War” while jangling nerves in Washington. But Peña Nieto's efforts of late have come to look much like Calderon's.

Broderick June 9, 2018 at 3:10 pm

I was born in Australia but grew up in England cheap order drugs “BT continues to make good progress, delivering anotherquarter of solid growth in underlying profit before tax,”Livingston said. “This is despite the impact of regulation andthe significant investments we are making for the future.

Donnell June 9, 2018 at 3:28 pm

Have you seen any good films recently? cheap order drugs However, please note – if you block/delete all cookies, some features of our websites, such as remembering your login details, or the site branding for your local newspaper may not function as a result.

Caleb June 9, 2018 at 3:44 pm

Through friends https://www.drugonsale.com cialis In the young people’s literature category the list includesformer National Book Award finalists Kathi Appelt for “The TrueBlue Scouts of Sugar Man Swamp” and Gene Luen Yang, who wasnominated for “Boxers & Saints.”

Antwan June 9, 2018 at 4:03 pm

this is be cool 8) https://www.drugonsale.com online pharmacy A 2010 decision by the conservative-led Supreme Court struck down limits on campaign fundraising and spending by corporations and independent groups. That led to the creation of free-spending “super” political action committees (PACs) and forced the FEC to review and revise its rules.

Porfirio June 9, 2018 at 4:53 pm

We used to work together kamagra “Now we have evidence of consistent growth, we have raised our forecast for 2013 new car registrations. Recently, we’ve seen a range of economic indicators point to improving conditions and our raised sales forecast emphasises how positively we view the rest of 2013.”

Isaias June 9, 2018 at 6:53 pm

Until August purchase medication online
Next Wednesday’s release of minutes from the June meeting may shed light on the decision to send Bernanke out with such a complex message rather than formally vote on the content of the remarks and enshrine them in its policy statement, which is issued at the end of a Federal Open Market Committee meeting.

Goodsam June 9, 2018 at 7:12 pm

I’d like to speak to someone about a mortgage kamagra In Congress, the libertarian faction of the GOP has been gaining ground since George W. Bush left office and former Rep. Ron Paul (R-Texas) became a prominent voice, now represented most vocally by Paul’s son, Sen. Rand Paul (R-Ky.). Along with opposing taxes, regulation, and government generally, the libertarian Republicans tend to be wary about intervening abroad.

Fidel June 9, 2018 at 7:27 pm

What’s the current interest rate for personal loans? https://www.drugonsale.com kamagra Obviously bored of her va va voom bandeau dresses from earlier in the week, Scarlett Johansson chose a totally different look for the Don Jon premiere in New York. While in Toronto she was all sexy curves and form fitting frocks in Vivienne Westwood and Saint Laurent, this Roland Mouret dress is a much prettier take on red carpet dressing.

Tyron June 9, 2018 at 7:30 pm

What are the hours of work? cheap order drugs The relentless improvements in U.S. factory productivity are a rough measure of that kind of innovation, with whole industries slowly transforming the way they make things and the quality of what they produce. If a little company like Marlin can turn a simple wire basket into a competitive advantage, facing down both low-cost competitors from China and high-quality producers from Europe, then there’s hope for whole swaths of American manufacturers.

Sophie June 9, 2018 at 7:46 pm

Sorry, I’m busy at the moment https://www.drugonsale.com viagra Someone get Apple on the line; either some generation of smartphones far removed from now could have the thinnest glass cover you ever did see or, perhaps, Apple’s to-be-built “donut” campus could benefit a bit from the latest discovery by researchers at Cornell University and Germany’s University of Ulm.

Barney June 9, 2018 at 8:04 pm

I need to charge up my phone https://www.drugonsale.com viagra Gov. Andrew Cuomo announced Friday that the state would pay about $61,600 a day to reopen Liberty Island National Park through Oct. 17. If the shutdown is not resolved by then, officials said, they will renegotiate to keep it open.

Milford June 9, 2018 at 10:11 pm

very best job online pharmacy Internet users are feeling the consequences of privacy breaches. More than a fifth (21 percent) have had one of their e-mail or social network accounts hijacked or compromised, while 10 percent have had sensitive information compromised six percent reported having their reputations harmed over something that happened online.

Mariah June 9, 2018 at 10:45 pm

About a year https://www.drugonsale.com cialis “Contrary to Gov. Scott’s statements, consumers will never be asked to provide their personal health information to the marketplace, whether through a navigator or not,” said spokeswoman Joanne Peters. “There is no such database of American’s health information, and multiple independent fact checkers have debunked this claim.”

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: