Google Sniper 2.0 Review

by on February 14, 2011

in Google Sniper Review

Google Sniper 2.0 Review

Google Sniper is without a doubt one of the best affiliate and internet marketing information products of all times. This is the product that made George Brown into the super affiliate he is today. It is also one of those few information products that actually teach you some valuable stuff that many marketers used in order to make money.

Google Sniper has personally helped me get started with internet and affiliate marketing and by using the methods shown inside Google Sniper I personally made money from it so I can say it works. This is why I am very excited about the new and upcoming Google Sniper 2.0.

Google Sniper 2.0 Overview

Name Google Sniper 2.0
Creator George Brown
Main Focus Affiliate Marketing
Launch Date February 14th, 2011
Regular Price $67
Official Website
Bonus Google Sniper 2.0 Bonus 

The original Google Sniper was launched back in October 2009. I really don’t know of any other information product that is still selling strong a year after it was released. How do I know it is still selling? Just take a look at this image:

Google Sniper 2.0 Review

As you can see, this is a screenshot taken from the Clickbank Marketplace and there are 2 very important numbers. The first one is the average sale number which is $127.97 and due to the fact the product costs only $77 this means the upsells are going very very strong.

The second number that actually proves that Google Sniper is still selling very good is the Gravity which is at 29.35. This number basically means that a minimum of 30 affiliates made at least one sale over the past 8 weeks. I really don’t know of any other products in the same niche that are still selling strong over a year after the launch.

There is only one reason for this – Google Sniper simply works and helped many make money online. It is that simple.

{ 21 comments… read them below or add one }

Barnypok July 7, 2017 at 3:26 pm
Russel October 23, 2017 at 6:56 pm

It’s a bad line epiduo differin “We have never pursued or sought a nuclear bomb and we are not going to do so. We solely are looking for peaceful nuclear technology,” Rouhani told NBC News in his first interview with a Western media outlet since taking office last month.

Erich October 23, 2017 at 6:57 pm

Languages what is the drug clonidine hcl used for “Nevertheless, its use is still liable to cause offence to others, whether Jewish or not,” the FA said. “Also, by using the term in this manner, fans may be clouding the issue by making it harder to differentiate its use by these fans and by those who use the term in an intentionally offensive manner.”

Rodrick October 23, 2017 at 8:08 pm

Accountant supermarket manager purchase estradiol Quebec City, meanwhile, is in the process of constructing a $400 million arena scheduled to be finished by 2015, assembling an Olympic-style bid to lure a franchise in a city without one since the Nordiques left for Denver to become the Colorado Avalanche in 1995.

Irving October 23, 2017 at 8:22 pm

I’ll put him on Order Zestril “Red didn’t like all the travel, but it’s a whole new world now, with all of our teams flying charter,” Stern said. “So it makes sense. Back then, travel was a bigger deal because everyone flew commercial. I tried to tell some of our owners that they should charter. But I never told Red to charter.”

Sammie October 23, 2017 at 9:30 pm

Looking for work levitra online President Enrique Pena Nieto said the storms had inflicted the worst widespread flooding damage in Mexico in recorded history, and he canceled a planned trip to the United Nations in New York next week to oversee relief efforts.

Augustus October 23, 2017 at 10:08 pm

My battery’s about to run out 40 Mg Lisinopril And on and on it went for the team with the Super Bowl countdown clock hanging in the locker room. There was Manning with what’s become a weekly rite of passage, throwing his eighth interception of the season on the first drive of the third quarter, when Melvin White jumped in front of Victor Cruz. There was Rueben Randle letting Manning’s picture-perfect 48-yard deep pass go straight through his hands later on in the period. There was rookie Damontre Moore, eagerly jumping offsides on a Panthers punt at the start of the first quarter, a penalty that gave Carolina first down and set up Newton’s 47-yard rainbow TD to Ted Ginn, giving the Panthers a monstrous 38-0 lead.

Gracie October 23, 2017 at 10:39 pm

I enjoy travelling quibron-t A search optimization firm named by the Attorney General’s office, XVI Inc, was not immediately available for comment. The telephone line listed on the website for Zamdel Inc, trading as eBoxed, was disconnected.

Jackson October 23, 2017 at 11:36 pm

I’ll put her on Order Abana Online
It was always assumed that he would make generous provision, too, for the Police Memorial Trust, which he set up, in a blaze of publicity, after the murder of the police officer Yvonne Fletcher. Sir Bernard Hogan-Howe, the Metropolitan Police Commissioner, turned out to see a plaque unveiled in Winner’s honour at the National Police Memorial in June.

Quincy October 23, 2017 at 11:50 pm

Would you like to leave a message? gyne-lotrimin price
Its shares are up more than 67 percent over the last year, in large part because of what the company called “extraordinary” demand for firearms and ammunition in the wake of mass shootings in Colorado and Connecticut. FBI background checks of gun purchasers – considered the best proxy for retail gun sales – are up nearly 29 percent over the last year ending in June, for a total of 11.4 million.

Billy October 24, 2017 at 1:06 am

I’d like to speak to someone about a mortgage elavil cost “I don’t want to give a number, but there was a number that I gave A-Rod and we advised him to take it,” Weiner told Russo on Sirius/XM’s Mad Dog Radio. “He was never given that number.”

Perry October 24, 2017 at 12:25 pm

I’ve got a part-time job generic name for actos On Sunday, U.S. Senator Dianne Feinstein of California called for Filner’s resignation during an interview on CNN. U.S. Representatives Susan Davis and Scott Peters, whose districts include parts of San Diego, have also called for Filner to step down.

Jimmi October 24, 2017 at 12:25 pm

Yes, I play the guitar neurontin tablets 50mg Good. It’s flat out silly to deny people who have served our country, paid taxes, who are your average American civilian and also law-abiding, the same benefits as everyone else. If you say otherwise, then you have prejudice problems and the rest of us don’t have time for it, and you should definitely not be in charge of any government standing on local, state or federal levels. Because we do not want people with prejudice issues leading our nation. It’s unfair and flat out disrespectful for those who happen to fall under your prejudices.

Jordan October 24, 2017 at 1:41 pm

We went to university together nexium package insert south africa Police in Bulgaria have broken up a blockade of Parliament by anti-government protesters to escort out more than 100 lawmakers and government Ministers who had been trapped inside the besieged building for more than eight hours. Tuesday marked the 40th straight day of mass protests against the country’s embattled government and for the first time, police clashed with demonstrators.

Mauro October 24, 2017 at 1:49 pm

Who’s calling? Cheap Compazine The YouTube video, titled “John Boehner Presents: Wrecking Ball,” shows a segment of the “Wrecking Ball” music video with one minor exception: an image of House Speaker John Boehner’s head has been pasted over Cyrus’ own noggin for the duration of the humorous clip.

Darrin October 24, 2017 at 2:58 pm

Thanks for calling domperidone motilium breastfeeding As rescue efforts continue in the rubble of the World Trade Center in New York, President Bush stands with firefighter Bob Beckwith on a burnt fire truck in front of the World Trade Center during a tour of the devastation, Friday, Sept. 14, 2001.

Makayla October 24, 2017 at 3:13 pm

Whereabouts in are you from? Buy Cheap Meclizine Earlier in the day, Bo accepted responsibility for 5 million yuan ($817,000) in government funds he is accused of embezzling which ended up in his wife’s bank account, saying he had let his attention wander, in testimony read out in court.

Ruben October 24, 2017 at 4:15 pm

I don’t like pubs Buy Sildenafil Citrate “Blokes are missing straight ones, that doesn’t help. We have to learn from our mistakes. We didn’t learn from probably (the first Test at) Trent Bridge when we got bowled out in similar circumstances so from our point of view, the blokes have got to learn.

Fermin October 24, 2017 at 4:38 pm

Languages Order Oxybutynin Online • President Obama told PBS he is certain that the attack was carried out by the Syrian government and that he has yet to decide what course of action to take, but that he has been presented several options by his national security staff.

Percy October 24, 2017 at 5:32 pm

An estate agents imitrex 6 mg/0.5 ml sub-q “The caverns formed by the mining are very dry and stable because the upper salt layers form a protective barrier that have become saturated and don’t allow any more water through.

Guillermo October 24, 2017 at 6:24 pm

It’s serious maxalt 10 mg coupons Although she has hung up her performing drumsticks, she said she still enjoys stopping by the drum store to satisfy her musical urge. She still plays her old cassette tapes from time to time, as a reminder of her days in the bands and hasn’t lost her love for the drums.

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: